Facebook

 

400 Stanton Ave.
Pueblo, CO  81003
(719) 583-6195

Breaking News
For Baseball/Softball is June 24. Season begins July 5. Check the leagues page for more details!
   |   
The age for all 2022 summer and fall baseball leagues is as of May 1, 2022
   |   
The age for all 2022 summer and fall softball leagues is as of December 31, 2022
   |   

facility reservation

facility reservation

2022 High School Baseball Schedule/Results

Day  Date Home Away Results
Mon. May 9 P. County Discovery Canyon Boxscore
Sat. May 7 P. Centennial P. South Boxscore
Tues. April 26 P.South P. Central Boxscore
Sat. April 23 P. County P. East Boxscore
Sat. April 16 P. Central P. County Boxscore
Fri. April 8 P. South Mesa Ridge Boxscore
Wed. April 6 P. Central Canon City Boxscore
Mon. March 28 P. South Palmer Ridge Boxscore
Sat March 26 P. County Vista Peak Boxscore
Sat. March 26 P. Centennial Vista Peak Boxscore
Sat. March 19 P. Central Brighton Boxscore
Sat.  March 19 P. West Brighton Boxscore
Sat. March 19 TCA Lamar Boxscore
Sat.  March 19 TCA Mesa Ridge Boxscore 
Fri. March 18 P. County Northridge Boxscore
Fri. March 18 P. County Widefield Boxscore
Fri. March 18 Brighton Northridge Boxscore

Our Location


Runyon Sports Complex Rules

  • No outside food of drink.
  • No bikes, scooters or skateboards.
  • No music provided by teams or spectators is allowed in the complex, including beween innings and between batters.
    The open carry or firearm or deadly weapons within the sports complex grounds is prohibited per CRS 29-11-7-104.
  • No smoking of vapes allowed on the complex grounds.
  • No animals (except service dogs).

 Home   About Runyon   Tournaments    Master Schedule    RSC Teams     Leagues    Tryouts     Employment     Sponsorship     FAQs     Contact Us